Upcoming Charity Event

Hi All!!

 

I have my first ever charity yoga class in the works for the fall!  Pleaseeee mark your calendars!  The tentative date is October 11.  The charity if Poses for Paws which will benefit the Beagle Freedom Project and a local shelter, The Little Pink Shelter where I got my dog Loxley from!  I’ll be setting up a page where you can donate money online to this wonderful cause and I will be hosting a donation-based class at Venture Yoga in Darien (opens in September!), followed by a Happy Hour and possible auction at Darien Social downstairs!

 

I’m really looking forward to this event and I’m counting on everyone’s support to make it a huge success (I’m super nervous!!!!!).  Here’s some links to read up on this wonderful cause!

 

Poses for Paws

The Little Pink Shelter

The Beagle Freedom Project

Venture Yoga

 

 

Share this info with anyone and everyone!

 

XO,

 

Kendra

Leave a Reply

