June 24 Playlist!

Some of these songs are explicit!! 🙂


“Landline (feat. Ingrid Michaelson)” by  Greg Laswell

“Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare) [feat. MGMT & Ratatat]” by Kid Cudi

“Everything I Am” by Kanye West

“Both of Us (feat. Taylor Swift)” by B.o.B

“Superstar (feat. Matthew Santos)” by Lupe Fiasco

“Flashing Lights” by Kanye West

“Blueprint 2” by Jay-Z

“Soundtrack 2 My Life” by Kid Cudi

“Don’t Let Me Fall” by B.o.B

“Mr. Carter” by Lil Wayne & Jay-Z

“Up Up & Away” by Kid Cudi

“Lost One” by Jay-Z

“Can’t Tell Me Nothing” by Kanye West


“With You” by  Nate Stone

“Green Eyes” by Coldplay

“Don’t Dream It’s Over” by Sarah Blasko

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s